Montana State University

Teton County Extension

Montana State University
P.O. Box 130
Choteau, MT 59422

Tel: (406) 466-2491
TTD/TTY: (406) 466-3976
Fax: (406) 466-2138
Location: Teton County Courthouse

Jane Wolery


Teton County Extension

Teton County Courthouse

Photo by Nancy Thornton


The MSU Teton County Extension Office serves the citizens of Teton County and citizens of our neighboring counties. 
The responsibility of the MSU Teton County Extension office is to provide education and leadership in programs
related to family and consumer science, agriculture, youth development and community enhancement. 

Teton County is located in north central Montana with the western border being the Rocky Mountain Front and the
Bob Marshall Wilderness Area and the eastern border being the rolling prairie east of I-15.  The county includes
approximately 6500 residents.

It is our privilege to work and live in Teton County serving you.

Find Us On Facebook

Teton County Extension Annual Reports:

2014 Teton County Extension Annual Report
2013 Teton County Extension Annual Report
2012 Teton County Extension Annual Report

The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA), Montana State University and the Montana State University Extension prohibit discrimination in all of their programs and activities on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, religion, age, disability, political beliefs, sexual orientation, and marital and family status. Issued in furtherance of cooperative extension work in agriculture and home economics, acts of May 8 and June 30, 1914, in cooperation with the U.S. Department of Agriculture, Jeff Bader, Director of Extension, Montana State University, Bozeman, MT 59717

Montana State University Extension Service is an ADA/EO/AA/Veteran's Preference Employer and educational outreach provider.