SEARCH BY NAME
SEARCH BY
OR
OR

Search Results

Ben Cichowski
Housing and Weatherization
Director, Montana Weatherization Center
(406) 586-0070
bcichowski@montana.edu
Barbara Allen
Housing and Weatherization
Special Projects Program Coordinator
(406) 994-3531
blallen@montana.edu
Jerrod Bley
Housing and Weatherization
Alternative Energy Coordinator
406-586-0050
jerrod.bley@montana.edu
Jenny Grossenbacher
Housing and Weatherization
Pollution Prevention Program Coordinator
(406) 994-4295
jenniferg@montana.edu
Mike Roberty
Housing and Weatherization
Weatherization Program Coordinator
406-994-6386
mroberty@montana.edu
Aubree Roth
Housing and Weatherization
MT Pollution Prevention Outreach Coordinator
(406) 994-3451
aubree.roth@montana.edu
Chris Dorsi
Extension Housing/Weatherization
Building Science Weatherization Trainer
406-586-2033
christopher.dorsi@montana.edu
Diana Vanek
Housing and Weatherization
Peaks to Praires Program Manager
406-994-6948
diana.vanek@montana.edu
Barbara Watson
Housing and Weatherization
HOPWA Program Coordinator
(406) 994-7517
bwatson@montana.edu
Stacie Rath
Housing and Weatherization
Office Manager
(406) 994-3451
stacie.rath@montana.edu
LisaBeth Daly
Housing and Weatherization
Weatherization Administrative Associate
(406) 586-0070
dalylisa@montana.edu
Directory questions/comments